Maker (MKR) current price is $480.58.

Maker (MKR) marketcap is $418.46 M. Its price is -2.25% down in last 24 hours.

  • maker
    Maker (MKR)
  • Live Price
    $480.58
  • 24h %
    -2.25%
  • Market Cap
    $418.46 M
  • Volume
    $2.73 M
  • Available Supply
    870,914 MKR
  • Rank
    27

Wrong or missing social links? Get in touch so that we can update.

Click on different Tab title to change section.


Loading Chart…

DatePriceVolumeMarketCap

# ExchangePairPriceVolume (24h)Updated

Buy Maker Sell Maker

Maker is a decentralized autonomous organization on the Ethereum blockchain seeking to minimize the price volatility of its own stable token — the Dai — against the IMF’s international currency basket SDR.

🚩 MakerDAO Community Call in 25 minutes🚩

I haven’t played with zero collateral enough to be able to ask the best questions myself, so if anyone has been thinking critically about their model I would love for you to come on the call and ask questions! :)) https://twitter.com/mariamagenes1/status/1219645623722553346

Maria Magenes@mariamagenes1

Join my @Davidutro and our amazing community for the weekly call, this time with @Zer0Collateral as special guest!

9AM PST | 5PM UTC | 12PM EST | 6PM CET
Video/Voice: http://meet.google.com/idg-znme-kvt

P.S. Today it’s my bday🥳 you’ll be my gifts!

EthicHub welcomes #Dai to the family! All new investments will be done with this #safe #dollar-like @makerDAO coin. We’ve worked very hard to improve our product and this is one of the most important milestones in our history.

http://app.ethichub.com

#socialimpact #crowdlending

Multiple Governance Polls have been added.
Voters are now able to signal their support for a:

🔒DSR Spread within a range of: .25%-4%
Note: This is the Spread, NOT the regular DSR percentage

↔️Dai Stability Fee within a range of: 2%-10%

More 👇

The Maker Foundation Interim Governance Facilitator has placed an Executive Vote proposal into the voting system to:
⬆️Raise the Sai Stability Fee from 5% to 9%

http://vote.makerdao.com

More info:
https://blog.makerdao.com/executive-vote-january-17-2020/

#VoteOrDAI

Load More…

Share this page

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp