Blue Whale (BWX) current price is $0.00008000.

Blue Whale (BWX) current price is $0.00008000.

Blue Whale (BWX) marketcap is $2.92 M. Its price is -0.51% down in last 24 hours.

  • blue-whale-token
    Blue Whale (BWX)
  • Live Price
    $0.00008000
  • 24h %
    -0.51%
  • Market Cap
    $2.92 M
  • Volume
    $129,072
  • Available Supply
    36.51 B BWX
  • Rank
    454

Wrong or missing social links? Get in touch so that we can update.

Click on different Tab title to change section.


Loading Chart…

DatePriceVolumeMarketCap

Blue Whale is a decentralized ecosystem for the self employed. The BWX token is designed to facilitate transactions between freelancers at low fees and incentivize collaboration in the ecosystem.

πŸ“½οΈ Dear Blue Whale Fan-mily, thank you for tuning in to our live YouTube interview session with our CEO Will Lee last Friday. For our global community and those who missed the stream, here is a translated summary of the interview.

πŸ‘‡ Read it here now:
https://t.co/vfEnSqCe35

πŸŽ‰ Hey Blue Whale Fan-mily! Today we bring you the second instalment of our three-part series on how blockchain can lead the way for a smart city transformation, where we discuss data breaches and hacking.

πŸ‘‡ Read it here now:
https://t.co/eZlOKw6YTd

#bwx #bluewhalefoundation

πŸ“½οΈ Dear Blue Whale Fan-mily, our live YouTube interview session with our CEO @willwhlee will be streaming today, 14 Feb, 3pm KST / 2pm SGT / 10pm PST / 6am GMT. We will be sharing the live link on our Telegram channel soon so please stay tuned for our announcement.

πŸŽ‰ Hey Blue Whale Fan-mily! πŸŽ‰

Here’s a quick read on how to prepare for the buzz of the Fourth Industrial Revolution!

πŸ‘‡ Read it here now:
https://t.co/wiEpkSXXq7

#bwx #bluewhalefoundation #theshareablesolution #blockchain #sharingeconomy

πŸŽ‰ Hey Blue Whale Fan-mily! πŸŽ‰

Happy Friday! Here is a translated version of CEO @willwhlee’s thoughts on the right environment for innovation!

πŸ‘‡ Read it here now:
https://t.co/uySRwbMgmr

#bwx #bluewhalefoundation #theshareablesolution #blockchain #sharingeconomy

Load More…

Share this page

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp